St. Cloud Area Chamber Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 58 View Full Calendar
Friday Jan 11, 2019 - Sunday Jan 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Theatre Event
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Chamber Connection, Color coded event
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 - Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Seminar/Workshop
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 - Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Other, Seminar/Workshop
Monday Jan 21, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Color coded event
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Business After Hours, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Seminar/Workshop
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
Mystery Night Out ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Fundraiser, Other, Color coded event
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Chamber Connection, Color coded event
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
bloody mary chili fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Fundraiser
Monday Jan 28, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Friday Feb 1, 2019 - Sunday Feb 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Theatre Event
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Chamber Connection, Color coded event
Monday Feb 4, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Chamber - Seminar/Workshop, Color coded event
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 - Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Seminar/Workshop, Color coded event
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Seminar/Workshop
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 - Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Other, Seminar/Workshop, Winter Institute
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
From ancient times up to the present, the Psalms have been the traditional texts for both Hebrew and Christian community prayer. ... read more
Categories: Community, Other
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber - Legislative, Color coded event
Monday Feb 11, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Legislative, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Friday Feb 15, 2019
The Spiritual R & R Day offers time for quiet prayer, reflection, reading, walking, resting and meeting with a spiritual director, if desired. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Other
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Seminar/Workshop
Monday Feb 18, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Seminar/Workshop
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Chamber - Seminar/Workshop, Color coded event
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
From ancient times up to the present, the Psalms have been the traditional texts for both Hebrew and Christian community prayer. ... read more
Categories: Community, Other
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Business After Hours, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Friday Feb 22, 2019
Free open house event - 2 weekends - Feb 22-24 and Mar 1-3 Many homes to tour - cmbatour.com Fridays 4:30 to 7 pm Saturdays and Sunday’s noon to 5pm 320.251.438 ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Convention, Other
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Seminar/Workshop
Monday Feb 25, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Chamber - Seminar/Workshop, Color coded event
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Friday Mar 1, 2019
Free open house event - 2 weekends - Feb 22-24 and Mar 1-3 Many homes to tour - cmbatour.com Fridays 4:30 to 7 pm Saturdays and Sunday’s noon to 5pm 320.251.438 ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Convention, Other
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Seminar/Workshop
Monday Mar 4, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Chamber - Seminar/Workshop, Color coded event
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
The season of Lent prepares Christians to celebrate the great feast of Easter with joy and gratitude. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Seminar/Workshop, Color coded event
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
Parents/allies/friends and GLBTQI persons gather to pray, share stories and support each other. ... read more
Categories: Community, Other
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber - Legislative, Color coded event
Friday Mar 8, 2019 - Sunday Mar 10, 2019
Largest Home Show in Central MN, Latest innovations for the home. ... read more
Categories: Community, Convention, Other, Seminar/Workshop
Friday Mar 8, 2019 - Sunday Mar 10, 2019
An all-silent retreat with multiple periods of Centering Prayer and one teaching session each day. Optional group reflection time is provided. ... read more
Categories: Community, Other, Seminar/Workshop
Monday Mar 11, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
We will connect insights from psychology with Christian spirituality to help us understand the invitation to wholeness that the practice of forgiveness offers. ... read more
Categories: Community, Seminar/Workshop
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
Mystery Night Out ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Fundraiser, Other, Color coded event
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
This class focuses on how the women of the New Testament challenge us to be people of hope, faith and perseverance in the modern world. ... read more
Categories: Community, Other, Seminar/Workshop

News & Events

News Reel

View All Events ...

Online Only

Stay Informed

Click "SignUp" below to register for your subscription to BusinessCentral Magazine.

SignUp


Site Powered by Kentico CMS for ASP.NET  |  Web design and support by JDB Associates